Tiny Planet
Improvisatory world music with percussion and woodwinds.
Released 2018

Album tracks

  • 4:28
    Seven Seas
    Tom Teasley
  • 3:52
    Tappin' It
    Tom Teasley
  • 4:24
    Get Up
    Tom Teasley
  • 4:36
    Pocket Monk
    Tom Teasley
  • 4:15
    Ambient Tribe
    Tom Teasley
  • 5:27
    Desert Echoes
    Tom Teasley
  • 6:16
    Frailach Medley
    Tom Teasley
  • 4:49
    Mumbai Dream
    Tom Teasley
  • 5:37
    Rumi Boogie
    Tom Teasley
  • 3:40
    New Song for the Old City
    Tom Teasley
  • 3:34
    Meditation for Jabal
    Tom Teasley
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to